January 30, 2015
1:31 pm
Listener Club
April Concerts

Brit Floyd World Tour

Brit Floyd World Tour
Thursday, April 2, 2015 8:00pm
Budweiser Gardens, Ontario, Canada

Bleachers

Bleachers
Friday, April 3, 2015 7:00pm
St. Andrews Hall
NEW YORK - OCTOBER 10, 2013. Comedian John Mulaney in studio. (photo by Tamara Beckwith/NY POST)

John Mulaney

John Mulaney
Thursday, April 16, 2015 6:30pm
Royal Oak Music Theatre

The Used

The Used with Every Time I Die
Saturday, April 18, 2015 6:00pm
The Fillmore
 

Whoopi Goldberg

Whoopi Goldberg
Friday, April 17, 2015 8:00pm
Motorcity Soundboard

The Harlem Globetrotters

The Harlem Globetrotters 2015 World Tour
Saturday, April 18, 2015 7:00pm
The Palace of Auburn Hills
 

The Harlem Globetrotters

The Harlem Globetrotters 2015 World Tour
Sunday, April 19, 2015 3:00pm
Budweiser Gardens, Ontario, Canada
 

Steve Winwood

Steve Winwood
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 6:30pm
The Fillmore

Sixx: A.M.

Sixx: A. M.
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 7:00pm
Royal Oak Music Theatre

One Republic

One Republic
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 7:30pm
Budweiser Gardens, Ontario, Canada

Dan + Shay

Dan + Shay
Friday, April 24, 2015 7:00pm
Royal Oak Music Theatre

Steve Martin & Martin Short

Steve Martin & Martin Short
Friday, April 24, 2015 7:30pm
The Fox Theatre

Lewis Black

Lewis Black
Saturday, April 25, 2015 8:00pm
The Fox Theatre

Cirque Ziva

Cirque du Soleil Ziva
Sunday, April 26, 2015 3:00pm
The Fox Theatre
 

Aaron Lewis

Aaron Lewis of Staind
Sunday, April 26, 2015 8:00pm
Motorcity Soundboard

Milky Chance

Milky Chance
Tuesday, April 28, 2014 7:30pm
Royal Oak Music Theatre
 
Search
Enhanced Now Playing
NOW PLAYING
Last 10
REQUEST 
DEDICATE
TOP ARTIST
TOP SONGS
Ed Sheeran - Don't 01:26pm
PREVIOUSLY PLAYED Sara Bareilles - Brave 
Event Calendar

RadioFirst Events Calendar