July 4, 2015
3:06 pm
Listener Club
December Concerts

Rudolph the red nosed Reindeer: The Musical

Rudolph the red nosed Reindeer: The Musical
Saturday, December 5 through Sunday, December 6
The Fox Theatre
*Times will vary

Sleater-Kinney

Sleater-Kinney
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 7:30pm
Royal Oak Music Theatre

Sister's Christmas Catechism

Sister's Christmas Catechism:
The Mystery of the Magi's Gold
Thursday, December 10 through Sunday, December 13, 2015
City Theatre
*Times will vary
 

Neil Berg's Broadway Holiday

Neil Berg's Broadway Holiday
Saturday, December 12, 2015 3:00pm
The Fox Theatre
 

Straight No Chaser

Straight No Chaser
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 8:00pm
The Fox Theatre

 

Mannheim Steamroller

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas by Chip Davis
Friday, December 18, 2015 7:30pm
The Fox Theatre

Moscow Ballet

Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Sunday, December 20, 2015
The Fox Theatre
*Times will vary

Cirque Dreams Holidaze

Cirque Dreams Holidaze
Tuesday, December 22 through Sunday, December 27
The Fox Theatre
*Times will vary
 
Search
Enhanced Now Playing
NOW PLAYING
Last 10
REQUEST 
DEDICATE
TOP ARTIST
TOP SONGS
George Ezra - Budapest 03:05pm
PREVIOUSLY PLAYED Young Mc - Bust A Move 
Event Calendar

RadioFirst Events Calendar