March 3, 2015
7:42 am
Listener Club
July Concerts

Train

Train
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 7:00pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre

Dave Matthews Band

Dave Matthews Band
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 7:00pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre

Fall Out Boy with Wiz Khalifa

Fall Out Boy with Wiz Khalifa
Friday, July 10, 2015 7:00pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre

Peter Frampton

Peter Frampton with Cheap Trick
Sunday, July 12, 2015 7:00pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
 

Def Leppard, Styx, & Tesla

Def Leppard with Styx & Tesla
Friday, July 17, 2015 7:00pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
 

Vans Warped Tour 2015

Vans Warped Tour 2015
Friday, July 24, 2015 11:00am
DTE Energy Music Theatre
 

J. Cole

J. Cole with YG & Jeremih
Saturday, July 25, 2015 6:00pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre

Lady Gaga & Tony Bennett

Lady Gaga & Tony Bennett
Monday, July 27, 2015 8:00pm
Meadow Brook Music Festival
 

Steely Dan

Steely Dan
Monday, July 27, 2015 7:00pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre

Slipknot

Slipknot
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 6:00pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre

Hozier

Hozier
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 8:00pm
Meadow Brook Music Festival
 
Search
Enhanced Now Playing
NOW PLAYING
Last 10
REQUEST 
DEDICATE
TOP ARTIST
TOP SONGS
Meghan Trainor - Lips Are Movin 07:40am
PREVIOUSLY PLAYED Alex Clare - Too Close 
Event Calendar

RadioFirst Events Calendar