September 19, 2014
9:56 pm
Listener Club
July Concerts
Goo Goo Dolls and Daughtry
   with: Plain White T's
Wednesday - July 2, 2014 at 7pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
The Fray
   with Special Guests: "Barcelona" and "Oh Honey"
Wednesday - July 2, 2014 at 7:30pm
Freedom Hill
"1964" ... The Tribute
Thursday - July 3, 2014 at 8pm
Meadow Brook Music Festival

311

311
   with Special Guest: The Wailers
Sunday - July 6, 2014 at 6:30pm
Freedom Hill
Fall Out Boy and Paramore
   "Monumentour"
Tuesday: July 8, 2014 at 7pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Journey and Steve Miller Band
   with special guest: Tower of Power
Wednesday: July 9, 2014 at 6:45pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Foreigner, Styx, and Don Felder
Thursday: July 10, 2014 at 6:30pm
Freedom Hill
Ernie
"A Play About the Baseball Legend"
-Presented by Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
   and Blue Care Network
Thursday: July 10, 2014 - Sunday: August 17, 2014
The City Theatre
Under The Sun 2014
   Featuring: Uncle Kracker, Smashmouth, Blues Traveler, and Sugar Ray
Friday - July 11, 2014 at 7pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Mo Pop Festival 2014
Featuring: The Neighbourhood, City And Colour, and More!
Saturday - July 12, 2014 at 12noon
Freedom Hill
Aretha Franklin
Saturday - July 12, 2014 at 7:30pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Queen and Adam Lambert
Saturday - July 12, 2014 at 8pm
The Palace of Auburn Hills
Sarah McLachlan
"Shine On Tour 2014"
Saturday - July 12, 2014 at 8pm
Meadow Brook Music Festival
 
Sublime with Rome
Saturday: July 12, 2014 at 8pm
The Sound Board at MotorCity Casino Hotel
PHISH
Wednesday - July 16, 2014 at 7pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
2014 RockStar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival
Featuring: Avenged Sevenfold, KoRn, Asking Alexandria, and Trivium
Thursday - July 17, 2014 at 1pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
2014 Vans Warped Tour
Friday: July 18, 2014 at 11am
The Palace of Auburn Hills
Three Days Grace
   with Adelitas Way
Friday - July 18, 2014 at 7pm
The Fillmore Detroit
Counting Crows
   with Special Guest: "Toad The Wet Sprocket"
Friday - July 18, 2014 at 7:30pm
The Sound Board at MotorCity Casino Hotel
Ted Nugent
Saturday - July 19, 2014 at 7:30pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Jim Gaffigan
"The White Bread Tour"
Saturday - July 19, 2014 at 8pm
Meadow Brook Music Festival
An Evening with Yes
Tuesday - July 22, 2014 at 8pm
Meadow Brook Music Festival
Gavin Degraw and Matt Nathanson
   with Special Guest: Andrew McMahon
Friday - July 25, 2014 at 7pm
Meadow Brook Music Festival
Lynyrd Skynyrd and Bad Company
Friday - July 25, 2014 at 7pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Nine Inch Nails and Soundgarden
   with Special Guest: Death Grips
Saturday - July 26, 2014 at 7pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Jimmy Buffett and The Coral Reffer Band
   with Special Guest: John Fogerty
Saturday - July 26, 2014 at 7pm
Comerica Park
Panic! At The Disco
   The Gospel Tour with 'Walk the Moon' and 'Magic Man'
Sunday: July 27, 2014 at 7:30pm
Meadow Brook Music Festival
James Taylor
Sunday - July 27, 2014 at 8pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Justin Timberlake
"The 20/20 Experience World Tour"
Monday - July 28, 2014 at 8pm
The Palace of Auburn Hills
Jack White
   with Special Guest: Benjamin Booker
Monday - July 28, 2014 at 8pm
The Fox Theatre
Peter Frampton
Wednesday - July 30, 2014 at 7:30pm
Freedom Hill
Search
Enhanced Now Playing
NOW PLAYING
Last 10
REQUEST 
DEDICATE
TOP ARTIST
TOP SONGS
Meghan Trainor - All About That Bass 01:53am
PREVIOUSLY PLAYED Kelly Clarkson - Stronger 
Event Calendar

RadioFirst Events Calendar