October 31, 2014
3:49 am
Listener Club
June Concerts
WWE Live
Friday - June 6, 2014 at 7:30pm
Joe Louis Arena
Jay Leno
   An Evening of Comedy
Saturday: June 7, 2014 at 7pm
The Sound Board at MotorCity Casino Hotel
Chvrches
 Presented by AEG Live and 89x
Saturday - June 7, 2014 at 7:30pm
Royal Oak Music Theatre
The Flaming Lips
   with Morgan Delt
Thursday - June 12, 2014 at 7pm
The Fillmore Detroit
Diana Ross "In The Name of Love Tour"
-Presented by Art Van Furniture
Friday - June 13, 2014 at 7:30pm
Freedom Hill
 
2014 Michigan BeerFest
Saturday - Jun 14, 2014
   From 1pm - 5pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
The Kids In The Hall
Saturday - June 14, 2014 at 6pm AND 9:30pm
Royal Oak Music Theatre
Big Show at The Joe
Featuring: Kendrick Lamar, Trey Songz, Big Sean, and J. Cole
Saturday - June 14, 2014 at 7:30pm
Joe Louis Arena
The Backstreet Boys
"In A World Like This Tour"
   With Special Guest: Avril Lavigne
Tuesday: June 17, 2014 at 7pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Bruno Mars "Moonshine Jungle World Tour"
   with Aloe Blacc
Wednesday: June 18, 2014 at 8pm
The Palace of Auburn Hills  
Lionel Richie
   All the Hits - All Night Long
With Ceelo Green
Friday - June 20, 2014 at 7:30pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
One Republic featuring The Script
   "Native Summer Tour"
Saturday: June 21, 2014 at 7pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
The Temptations and The Four Tops
Saturday: June 21, 2014 at 7:30pm
Freedom Hill
Ralphie May
Saturday - June 21, 2014 at 8pm
Meadow Brook Music Festival
O.A.R. and Phillip Phillips
Sunday - June 22, 2014 at 6:30pm
Freedom Hill
Boston - With Special Guest: Cheap Trick
   "Heaven on Earth Tour"
Tuesday - June 24, 2014 at 7:30pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Dave Matthews Band
   "A Very Special Evening with Dave Matthews Band"
Wednesday: June 25, 2014 at 7pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Josh Gracin
-Presented by 99.5 WYCD
Thursday - June 26, 2014 at 12noon
Freedom Hill
A Great Big World
   with Special Guest: Greg Holden
Thursday - June 26, 2014 at 7pm
Royal Oak Music Theatre
Bret Michaels
-Presented by 106.7 The D
Friday - June 27, 2014 at 12noon
Freedom Hill
Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band
Friday: June 27, 2014 at 7:30pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular
-Presented by 106.7 The D
Friday - June 27, 2014 from 9:30pm - 11pm
Freedom Hill
Beck
Saturday - June 28, 2014 at 8pm
The Fox Theatre
Michael Jackson Laser Spectacular
-Presented by 100.3 WNIC
Saturday - June 28, 2014 from 9:30pm - 11pm
Freedom Hill
Neon Trees
Sunday: June 29, 2014 at 7pm
The Fillmore Detroit
Search
Enhanced Now Playing
NOW PLAYING
Last 10
REQUEST 
DEDICATE
TOP ARTIST
TOP SONGS
Rihanna - Stay 03:47am
PREVIOUSLY PLAYED Milky Chance - Stolen Dance 
Event Calendar

RadioFirst Events Calendar