January 31, 2015
12:30 am
Listener Club
March Concerts

Bo Burnham

Bo Burnham
Sunday, March 15, 2015 7:00pm
Royal Oak Music Theatre

Steve Aoki

Steve Aoki
Sunday, March 1, 2015 7:00pm
Royal Oak Music Theatre

Meghan Trainor

Meghan Trainor
Monday, March 2, 2015 6:00pm
St. Andrews Hall

Echosmith

Echosmith
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 8:00pm
St. Andrews Hall
 

Neal Diamond

Neil Diamond
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 8:00pm
Budweiser Gardens, Ontario, Canada

Pennywise

Pennywise
Friday, March 20, 2015 7:00pm
St. Andrews Hall
 

WWE Smackdown

WWE Smackdown
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 7:00pm
Joe Louis Arena
 

Gabriel Iglesias

Gabriel Iglesias
Saturday, March 7, 2015 7:30pm
The Fox Theatre
 

Ariana Grande

Ariana Grande with Rixton
Saturday, March 7, 2015 7:30pm
Joe Louis Arena
 

Taking Back Sunday

Taking Back Sunday
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 6:00pm
The Fillmore

Fifth Harmony

Fifth Harmony
Monday, March 16, 2015 7:00pm
Royal Oak Music Theatre

The Sing Off Live Tour

The Sing Off Live Tour
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 7:00pm
Royal Oak Music Theatre

Maroon 5

Maroon 5 with Magic!
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
The Palace of Auburn Hills

Neil Diamond

Neil Diamond
Friday, March 20, 2015 8:00pm
The Palace of Auburn Hills

Cedric the Entertainer

Cedric the Entertainer & Friends
Saturday, March 14, 2015 8:00pm
Detroit Opera House

Mat Kearney

Mat Kearney
Friday, March 20, 2015 7:30pm
Royal Oak Music Theatre
 

Bob Seger

Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band
Thursday, March 26, 2015 7:30pm
The Palace of Auburn Hills
Search
Enhanced Now Playing
NOW PLAYING
Last 10
REQUEST 
DEDICATE
TOP ARTIST
TOP SONGS
Tove Lo - Habits 12:29am
PREVIOUSLY PLAYED Capital Cities - Safe And Sound 
Event Calendar

RadioFirst Events Calendar