April 25, 2015
3:52 pm
Listener Club
May Concerts

Yelawolf

Yelawolf
Friday, May 1, 2015 7:00pm
The Fillmore

Iggy Azalea

Iggy Azalea with Nick Jonas
RESCHEDULED to October 3, 2015
*Originally purchased tickets will be honored
 at this show

Luke Bryan

Luke Bryan
Sunday, May 3, 2015 7:30pm
Budweiser Gardens, Ontario, Canada

Def Leppard

Def Leppard
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 7:00pm
Budweiser Gardens, Ontario, Canada

Death Cab for Cutie

Death Cab for Cutie
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 7:30pm
The Fox Theatre
 

Darryl Hall & John Oates

Hall & Oates
Friday, May 8, 2015 7:30pm
The Fox Theatre

Chris Hardwick

Chris Hardwick
Saturday, May 9, 2015 7:00pm
Royal Oak Music Theatre

Tyler the Creator

Tyler the Creator with Taco
Saturday, May 9, 2015 8:00pm
The Fillmore

 

Magic Men Live

Magic Men Male Revue Live
Saturday, May 9, 2015 8:00pm
St. Andrews Hall
 

Taste of the Lions 2015

Taste of the Lions 2015
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 6:30pm
Ford Field
 

Interpol

Interpol
Wednesday, May 13, 2014 7:00pm
The Fillmore

Jonny Lang

Jonny Lang
Thursday, May 14, 2015 8:00pm
Motorcity Soundboard

Bob Dylan & His Band

Bob Dylan & His Band
Friday, May 15, 2015 8:00pm
The Fox Theatre
Jerry Seinfeld
COMMERCIAL IMAGE - Jerry Seinfeld performs onstage at the David Lynch Foundation: A Night of Comedy honoring George Shapiro at the Beverly Wilshire Hotel on Saturday June 30, 2012 in Beverly Hills, Calif. (Photo by John Shearer/Invision for David Lynch F

Jerry Seinfeld

Jerry Seinfeld
Saturday, May 16, 2015 7:00pm
The Fox Theatre

Kevin Hart

Kevin Hart
Saturday, May 16, 2015 7:00pm
The Palace of Auburn Hills

Gerard Way

Gerard Way of My Chemical Romance
Sunday, May 17, 2015 7:00pm
St. Andrews Hall
 

Nick Offerman & Megan Mullally

Nick Offerman & Megan Mullally
Sunday, May 17, 2015 6:00pm
The Fillmore
 

Matt & Kim

Matt & Kim
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 7:30pm
Royal Oak Music Theatre
 

Eddie Money

Eddie Money
Friday, May 22, 2015 7:30pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre

Ice Cube

Ice Cube
Saturday, May 23, 2015 8:00pm
The Fox Theatre

Mamma Mia

Mamma Mia
Saturday, May 23 8:00pm and Sunday, May 24, 2015 3:00pm
Budweiser Gardens, Ontario,Canada


 

DRAKE

DRAKE with Future
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 7:00pm
The Palace of Auburn Hills
 

New Kids on the Block

New Kids on the Block with TLC & Nelly
Friday, May 29, 2015 7:00pm
The Palace of Auburn Hills

 

Brandi Carlile

Brandi Carlile
Friday, May 29, 2015 8:00pm
Royal Oak Music Theatre

Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift with Vance Joy
Saturday, May 30, 2015 7:30pm
Ford Field

Lana Del Rey

Lana Del Rey
Sunday, May 31, 2015 6:00pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
 
Search
Enhanced Now Playing
NOW PLAYING
Last 10
REQUEST 
DEDICATE
TOP ARTIST
TOP SONGS
Lifehouse - You And Me 10:53pm
PREVIOUSLY PLAYED The Script - For The First Time 
Event Calendar

RadioFirst Events Calendar