August 2, 2015
12:19 am
Listener Club
November Concerts

Jethro Tull

Jethro Tull
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 7:30pm
The Fox Theatre
*Times will vary
 

Meatloaf

Meatloaf
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 7:30pm
Motorcity Soundboard

New Found Glory & Yellowcard

New Found Glory & Yellowcard
Thursday, November 5, 2015 7:00pm
St. Andrews Hall

Jamey Johnson

Jamey Johnson
Friday, November 6, 2015 7:00pm
The Fillmore

Maddie & Tae

Maddie & Tae
Friday, November 6, 2015
St. Andrews Hall

Parkway Drive

Parkway Drive
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 6:00pm
The Fillmore

Dr. Seuss' How the Grinch stole Christmas The Musical

Dr. Seuss' How the Grinch stole Christmas The Musical
Wednesday, November 11 through Sunday, November 15, 2015
The Fox Theatre
*Times will vary
 

Ringling Bros and Barnum & Bailey present Legends

Ringling Bros and Barnum & Bailey present Legends
Wednesday, November 11 through Sunday, November 15, 2015
The Palace of Auburn Hills
*Times will vary
 

Barenaked Ladies

Barenaked Ladies
Monday, November 12, 2015 7:30pm
Budweiser Gardens, Ontario, Canada

Night of Knockouts VI

Night of Knockouts VI
Thursday, November 12, 2015 7:00pm
Motorcity Soundboard

Festival of Praise

Festival of Praise
Saturday, November 14, 2015 8:00pm
Joe Louis Arena

Minus the Bear

Minus the Bear
Saturday, November 14, 2015 7:00pm
St. Andrews Hall

Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas

Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas
Friday, November 20 through Sunday, November 22, 2015
City Theatre
*Times will vary
 

LIGHTS & The Mowgli's

LIGHTS & The Mowgli's
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 6:00pm
St. Andrews Hall
 

Kamelot

Kamelot
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 7:30pm
Royal Oak Music Theatre

Mythbusters Jamie and Adam Unleashed!

Mythbusters Jamie and Adam Unleashed!
Saturday, November 28, 2015 7:30pm
The Fox Theatre

The Detroit Symphony Musicians Holiday Pops Concert

The Detroit Symphony Musicians Holiday Pops Concert
Sunday, November 29, 2015 7:30pm
Motorcity Soundboard
 
Search
Enhanced Now Playing
NOW PLAYING
Last 10
REQUEST 
DEDICATE
TOP ARTIST
TOP SONGS
Bruno Mars - It Will Rain 12:18am
PREVIOUSLY PLAYED James Bay - Hold Back The River 
Event Calendar

RadioFirst Events Calendar