October 23, 2014
2:35 am
Listener Club
November Concerts
Driving Miss Daisy
Saturday - November 1, 2014 at 2pm AND 7:30pm
AND Sunday - November 2, 2014 at 1pm AND 5pm
The City Theatre
 
The 1975
Tuesday - November 4, 2014 at 7pm
The Fillmore Detroit
Usher "The UR Experience"
   with Special Guests: August Alsina and DJ Cassidy
Tuesday - November 4, 2014 at 7:30pm
The Palace of Auburn Hills
Jason Mraz
Thursday - November 6, 2014 at 7:30pm
The Fox Theatre  
 
Girls Night: The Musical
Thursday November 6, 2014 - Sunday November 9, 2014
The City Theatre
Last Comic Standing - LIVE TOUR
Friday - November 7, 2014 at 8pm
Royal Oak Music Theatre
Motley Crue "The Final Tour"
   with Special Guest: Alice Cooper
Saturday - November 8, 2014 at 7pm
Joe Louis Arena
Lee Brice
Saturday - November 8, 2014 at 7pm
The Fillmore Detroit
George Lopez
Saturday - November 8, 2014 at 7:30pm
The Fox Theatre
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents "Built to Amaze!"
Wednesday: November 12, 2014 - Sunday: November 16, 2014
The Palace of Auburn Hills
The J. Geils Band
Friday - November 14, 2014 at 7pm
The Fillmore Detroit
Norm Macdonald
Friday - November 14, 2014 at 8pm
Royal Oak Music Theatre
Fall Ball
Presented by: 89x and The River
Featuring Fitz and the Tantrums
   and Big Data
Tuesday - November 18, 2014 at 7pm
The Fillmore Detroit
Daughtry
Thursday - November 20, 2014 at 8pm
The Sound Board at MotorCity Casino Hotel
Stevie Wonder
"Songs in the Key of Life Performance"
Thursday - November 20, 2014 at 8pm
The Palace of Auburn Hills
Pinkalicious - The Musical
Friday: November 21, 2014 - Sunday: November 23, 2014
The City Theatre
Blue October
Friday - November 21, 2014 at 7pm
The Fillmore Detroit  
The Brian Setzer Orchestra
"Christmas Rocks! Extravaganza"
Friday - November 21, 2014 at 7:30pm
The Fox Theatre  
Boyz II Men
Friday - November 21, 2014 at 8pm
Sound Board at MotorCity Casino Hotel
Hunter Hayes "Tattoo (Your Name) Tour"
   with Dan + Shay and The Railers
Saturday - November 22, 2014 at 7pm
The Palace of Auburn Hills
100 Years of Broadway
Sunday - November 23, 2014 at 3pm
The Fox Theatre
Cher "Dress To Kill Tour"
   with Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo
Sunday - November 23, 2014 at 7:30pm
The Palace of Auburn Hills
Celtic Thunder
"Symphony Tour"
Tuesday - November 25, 2014 at 7:30pm
The Fox Theatre
Uncle Kracker
Friday - November 28, 2014 at 7pm
Royal Oak Music Theatre
Search
Enhanced Now Playing
NOW PLAYING
Last 10
REQUEST 
DEDICATE
TOP ARTIST
TOP SONGS
Jason Derulo - Talk Dirty To Me 06:32am
PREVIOUSLY PLAYED Charli Xcx - Boom Clap 
Event Calendar

RadioFirst Events Calendar