July 5, 2015
10:57 pm
Listener Club
November Concerts

Jethro Tull

Jethro Tull
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 7:30pm
The Fox Theatre
*Times will vary
 

New Found Glory & Yellowcard

New Found Glory & Yellowcard
Thursday, November 5, 2015 7:00pm
St. Andrews Hall

Jamey Johnson

Jamey Johnson
Friday, November 6, 2015 7:00pm
The Fillmore

Dr. Seuss' How the Grinch stole Christmas The Musical

Dr. Seuss' How the Grinch stole Christmas The Musical
Wednesday, November 11 through Sunday, November 15, 2015
The Fox Theatre
*Times will vary
 

Ringling Bros and Barnum & Bailey present Legends

Ringling Bros and Barnum & Bailey present Legends
Wednesday, November 11 through Sunday, November 15, 2015
The Palace of Auburn Hills
*Times will vary
 

Barenaked Ladies

Barenaked Ladies
Monday, November 12, 2015 7:30pm
Budweiser Gardens, Ontario, Canada

Festival of Praise

Festival of Praise
Saturday, November 14, 2015 8:00pm
Joe Louis Arena

Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas

Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas
Friday, November 20 through Sunday, November 22, 2015
City Theatre
*Times will vary
 

Kamelot

Kamelot
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 7:30pm
Royal Oak Music Theatre

Mythbusters Jamie and Adam Unleashed!

Mythbusters Jamie and Adam Unleashed!
Saturday, November 28, 2015 7:30pm
The Fox Theatre
Search
Enhanced Now Playing
NOW PLAYING
Last 10
REQUEST 
DEDICATE
TOP ARTIST
TOP SONGS
Prince - Raspberry Beret 10:55pm
PREVIOUSLY PLAYED Meghan Trainor - Dear Future Husband 
Event Calendar

RadioFirst Events Calendar