July 28, 2015
3:46 pm
Listener Club
October Concerts
Live Nation Entertainment Madonna
MADONNA ANNOUNCES REBEL HEART TOUR (PRNewsFoto/Live Nation Entertainment)

Madonna

Madonna
Thursday, October 1, 2015 8:00pm
Joe Louis Arena
 
2013 CMT Music Awards - Wonderwall Portrait Studio
NASHVILLE, TN - JUNE 05: Kacey Musgraves poses at the Wonderwall portrait studio during the 2013 CMT Music Awards at Bridgestone Arena on June 5, 2013 in Nashville, Tennessee. (Photo by Christopher Polk/Getty Images for Wonderwall)

Kacey Musgraves

Kacey Musgraves
Thursday, October 1, 2015 6:30pm
Royal Oak Music Theatre

Evil Dead: The Musical

Evil Dead: The Musical
October 1 through 31, 2015 8:00pm
City Theatre, Detroit
 

Iggy Azalea

Iggy Azalea
Saturday, October 3, 2015 6:00pm
The Palace of Auburn Hills

Kelly Clarkson with Nick Jonas

Kelly Clarkson with Nick Jonas
Sunday, October 4, 2015 7:30pm
Budweiser Gardens, Ontario, Canada

Grace Potter

Grace Potter
Thursday, October 8, 2015 7:00pm
Royal Oak Music Theatre
 

Josh Groban

Josh Groban
Friday, October 9, 2015 8:00pm
The Fox Theatre
 

Buddy Guy

Buddy Guy
Friday, October 9, 2015 7:00pm
The Fillmore
 

Last Comic Standing

Last Comic Standing
Saturday, October 10, 2015 8:00pm
Royal Oak Music Theatre

Vanessa Williams

Vanessa Williams
Sunday, October 11, 2015 7:30pm
Motorcity Soundboard

The Wiggles

The Wiggles
Sunday, October 11, 2015 1:00pm
The Fox Theatre

The Neighborhood (NBHD)

The Neighborhood (NBHD)
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 6:30pm
The Fillmore

The Who with Joan Jett & The Blackhearts

The Who with Joan Jett & The Blackhearts
Saturday, October 17, 2015 7:30pm
Joe Louis Arena

An evening with Lucero

An evening with Lucero
Saturday, October 17, 2015 8:00pm
St. Andrews Hall

Disney on Ice presents Treasure Trove

Disney on Ice presents Treasure Trove
Thursday, October 15 through Sunday, October 18, 2015
The Palace of Auburn Hills
*Times will vary
 

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Friday, October 23 and Saturday, October 24, 2015 8:00pm
City Theatre, Detroit
 

Nitro Circus Live

Nitro Circus Live
Sunday, October 18, 2015
Joe Louis Arena
*Times will vary

89X presents Garbage

89X presents Garbage
Monday, October 19, 2015 8:00pm
Royal Oak Music Theatre

The Darkness

The Darkness
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 7:00pm
St. Andrews Hall
 
Adam Carolla
American comedian, actor, author, and host of \"The Adam Carolla Show,\" Adam Carolla poses for a portrait, on Tuesday, May 13, 2014 in New York. (Photo by Dan Hallman/Invision/AP)

Adam Carolla

Adam Carolla
Friday, October 23, 2015 8:00pm
Royal Oak Music Theatre
 

Lee Ann Womack

Lee Ann Womack
Saturday, October 24, 2015 8:00pm
Lexington Village Theatre

Disney Live! Three Classic Fairy Tales

Disney Live! Three Classic Fairy Tales
Saturday, October 24, 2015
The Palace of Auburn Hills
*Times will vary

Collective Soul

Collective Soul
Monday, October 26, 2015 7:00pm
St. Andrews Hall

Peter Pan on Ice

Peter Pan on Ice
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 7:00pm
Budweiser Gardens, Ontario, Canada
 

Luke Bryan

Luke Bryan
Friday, October 30, 2015 7:00pm
Ford Field

Alvin & The Chipmunks Live on Stage!

Alvin & The Chipmunks Live on Stage!
Saturday, October 31, 2015
Budweiser Gardens, London, Ontario
*Times will vary
 
Search
Enhanced Now Playing
NOW PLAYING
Last 10
REQUEST 
DEDICATE
TOP ARTIST
TOP SONGS
U2 - Beautiful Day 03:43pm
PREVIOUSLY PLAYED Meghan Trainor - Lips Are Movin 
Event Calendar

RadioFirst Events Calendar