May 22, 2015
4:40 pm
Listener Club
September Concerts

Van Halen

Van Halen with The Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band
Friday, September 4, 2015
DTE Energy Music Theatre
*Times will vary
 

Slightly Stoopid

Slightly Stoopid
Friday, September 4, 2015 6:30pm
The Fillmore

Jackson Browne

Jackson Browne
Sunday, September 6, 2015 7:30pm
Meadow Brook Music Festival
 

AC/DC

AC/DC
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 7:00pm
Ford Field
 

Rickey Smiley

Rickey Smiley
Thursday, September 10, 2015 8:00pm
Motorcity Soundboard

The Rookie Tournament

The Rookie Tournament: Montreal Vs. Ottawa
Friday, September 11 through Sunday, September 13, 2015
Budweiser Gardens, Ontario, Canada
*Times will vary

Zac Brown Band

Zac Brown Band
Saturday, September 12, 2015 7:00pm
Comerica Park

Nick Jonas Live in Concert

Nick Jonas Live in Concert
Sunday, September 13, 2015 6:30pm
The Fillmore
 

Echo and the Bunnymen

Echo and the Bunnymen
Sunday, September 13, 2015 7:00pm
St. Andrews Hall

Stone Temple Pilots

Stone Temple Pilots
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 7:00pm
The Fillmore

Jason Aldean

Jason Aldean with Cole Swindell & Tyler Farr
Friday, September 18, 2015 7:30pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
 

Emmylou Harris & Rodney Crowell

Emmylou Harris & Rodney Crowell
Friday, September 18, 2015 7:30pm
Royal Oak Music Theatre

Twenty One Pilots

Twenty One Pilots
Saturday, September 19, 2015 8:00pm
Meadow Brook Music Festival

Alt-J

Alt-J
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 8:00pm
Meadow Brook Music Festival
 

Marvel Universe Live

Marvel Universe Live
Friday, September 25 through Sunday, September 27, 2015
The Palace of Auburn Hills
*Times will vary
 
Search
Enhanced Now Playing
NOW PLAYING
Last 10
REQUEST 
DEDICATE
TOP ARTIST
TOP SONGS
John Legend - All Of Me 04:37pm
PREVIOUSLY PLAYED I'm Good - Honey 
Event Calendar

RadioFirst Events Calendar