November 24, 2014
7:24 pm
Listener Club
September Concerts
The Piano Guys
Presented by: AEG Live
Thursday - September 4, 2014 at 8pm
The Fox Theatre  
Chill on the Hill
Presented by 89x
Featuring: The Offspring, A Day to Remember, Bad Religion, Group Love, Portugal The Man, Sleeper Agent, and Smashing Satellites
Saturday - September 6, 2014 at 1pm
Freedom Hill
Chill on the Hill
Presented by 89x
Featuring: Rise Against, Awolnation, Chevelle, Taking Back Sunday, USS, Brick + Mortar, The Orwells
Sunday - September 7, 2014 at 1pm
Freedom Hill
Aerosmith "Let Rock Rule"
   with Special Guest: Slash - featuring Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators
Tuesday - September 9, 2014 at 7:30pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Joss Stone
Thursday - September 11, 2014 at 8pm
The Sound Board at MotorCity Casino Hotel
Oprah's "The Life You Wanted" Weekend
Friday - September 12, 2014 at 7pm
AND Saturday - September 13, 2014 at 9am
The Palace of Auburn Hills
Iggy Azalea
   with Magic!
Friday - September 12, 2014 at 7:30pm
Meadow Brook Music Festival
The Black Keys
   with Special Guest: Cage the Elephant
Friday - September 12, 2014 at 8pm
Joe Louis Arena
Ed Sheeran
Wednesday - September 17, 2014 at 7:30pm
The Palace of Auburn Hills
Daryl Hall and John Oats
Sunday - September 21, 2014 at 6pm
Freedom Hill
Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull
   with J Balvin
Sunday - September 21, 2014 at 7:30pm
The Palace of Auburn Hills
Rascal Flatts "Rewind Tour 2014"
   with Sheryl Crow and Gloriana
Sunday - September 21, 2014 at 7:30pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Nick Carter and Jordan Knight
Sunday - September 28, 2014 at 7pm
Royal Oak Music Theatre
Coheed and Cambria "Neverender IKSSE:3"
-Presented by: Live Nation
   with: Thank You Scientest
Tuesday - September 30, 2014 at 7pm
The Fillmore Detroit
Search
Enhanced Now Playing
NOW PLAYING
Last 10
REQUEST 
DEDICATE
TOP ARTIST
TOP SONGS
Gwen Stefani - Baby Don't Lie 07:21pm
PREVIOUSLY PLAYED Milky Chance - Stolen Dance 
Event Calendar

RadioFirst Events Calendar