July 30, 2015
2:15 pm
Listener Club
September Concerts

Van Halen

Van Halen with The Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band
Friday, September 4, 2015
DTE Energy Music Theatre
*Times will vary
 

Slightly Stoopid

Slightly Stoopid
Friday, September 4, 2015 6:30pm
The Fillmore

Jackson Browne

Jackson Browne
Sunday, September 6, 2015 7:30pm
Meadow Brook Music Festival
 

AC/DC

AC/DC
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 7:00pm
Ford Field
 

Rickey Smiley

Rickey Smiley
Thursday, September 10, 2015 8:00pm
Motorcity Soundboard

Robert Plant & the Sensational Space Shifters

Robert Plant & the Sensational Space Shifters
Friday, September 10, 2015
Meadow Brook Music Festival
*Times will vary

 

Loretta Lynn & Martina McBride

Loretta Lynn & Martina McBride
Thursday, September 10, 2015 7:30pm
The Fox Theatre

The Rookie Tournament

The Rookie Tournament: Montreal Vs. Ottawa
Friday, September 11 through Sunday, September 13, 2015
Budweiser Gardens, Ontario, Canada
*Times will vary

The J. Geils Band

The J. Geils Band
Friday, September 11, 2015 8:00pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre

Janet Jackson

Janet Jackson
Friday, September 11, 2015
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, Mi
*Times will vary

Ralphie May

Ralphie May
Friday, September 11, 2015 8:00pm
Royal Oak Music Theatre

Meghan Trainor

Meghan Trainor
Friday, September 11, 2015 6:00pm
The Fillmore
 

Crystal Bowersox

Crystal Bowersox of American Idol
Saturday, September 12, 2015 8:00pm
Lexington Village Theatre

Motorhead

Motorhead
Saturday, September 12, 2015 7:00pm
The Fillmore

Zac Brown Band

Zac Brown Band
Saturday, September 12, 2015 7:00pm
Comerica Park

Nick Jonas Live in Concert

Nick Jonas Live in Concert
CANCELLED
 

Echo and the Bunnymen

Echo and the Bunnymen
Sunday, September 13, 2015 7:00pm
St. Andrews Hall

Bebe Rexha

Bebe Rexha
Sunday, September 13, 2015 6:30pm
St. Andrews Hall

2015 Fall Bridal Celebrations Show

2015 Fall Bridal Celebrations Show
Sunday, September 13, 2015 12:00pm
The Palace of Auburn Hills

Stone Temple Pilots

Stone Temple Pilots
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 7:00pm
The Fillmore

FIFA Women's Soccer

FIFA Women's Soccer
Thursday, September 17, 2015 7:00pm
Ford Field

 

Jason Aldean

Jason Aldean with Cole Swindell & Tyler Farr
Friday, September 18, 2015 7:30pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
 

Emmylou Harris & Rodney Crowell

Emmylou Harris & Rodney Crowell
Friday, September 18, 2015 7:30pm
Royal Oak Music Theatre

K.Michelle & Azealia Banks

K. Michelle & Azealia Banks
Friday, September 18, 2015 8:00pm
The Fox Theatre
 

Twenty One Pilots

Twenty One Pilots
Saturday, September 19, 2015 8:00pm
Meadow Brook Music Festival

Riverfest featuring CAKE

Riverfest featuring CAKE
Sunday, September 20, 2015 7:00pm
The Fillmore

Alt-J

Alt-J
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 8:00pm
Meadow Brook Music Festival
 

Godsmack

Godsmack
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 7:00pm
The Fillmore

Father John Misty

Father John Misty
Thursday, September 24, 2015 7:30pm
Royal Oak Music Theatre

Breaking Benjamin

Breaking Benjamin
Friday, September 25, 2015 7:00pm
The Fillmore
 

Marvel Universe Live

Marvel Universe Live
Friday, September 25 through Sunday, September 27, 2015
The Palace of Auburn Hills
*Times will vary
 

George Ezra

George Ezra
Saturday, September 26, 2015 7:00pm
Royal Oak Music Theatre
 

TECH N9NE

TECH N9NE
Sunday, September 27, 2015 7:00pm
The Fillmore

SLASH featuring Miles Kennedy & The Conspirators

SLASH featuring Miles Kennedy & The Conspirators
Sunday, September 27, 2015 7:00pm
The Fillmore

Prince Royce

Prince Royce
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 7:00pm
The Fillmore
 
Search
Enhanced Now Playing
NOW PLAYING
Last 10
REQUEST 
DEDICATE
TOP ARTIST
TOP SONGS
Train - Bruises 02:13pm
PREVIOUSLY PLAYED Rachel Platten - Fight Song 
Event Calendar

RadioFirst Events Calendar