July 31, 2014
5:45 am
Listener Club

Ernie

Ernie
"A Play About the Baseball Legend"
-Presented by Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
   and Blue Care Network

Thursday - July 10, 2014 at 8pm
Friday - July 11, 2014 at 8pm
Saturday - July 12, 2014 at 3pm AND 8pm
Sunday - July 13, 2014 at 3pm
Thursday - July 17, 2014 at 8pm
Friday - July 18, 2014 at 8pm
Saturday - July 19, 2014 at 3pm AND 8pm
Sunday - July 20, 2014 at 5pm
Wednesday - July 23, 2014 at 8pm
Thursday - July 24, 2014 at 8pm
Friday - July 25, 2014 at 8pm
Sunday - July 27, 2014 at 3pm
Thursday - July 31, 2014 at 5:30pm

The City Theatre

***For August Date and Times - Look in August Concerts
Filed Under :
Location : Michigan
Search
Enhanced Now Playing
NOW PLAYING
Last 10
REQUEST 
DEDICATE
  SHARE 
TOP ARTIST
TOP SONGS
Ed Sheeran - Sing 09:46am
PREVIOUSLY PLAYED Ellie Goulding - Burn 
Event Calendar

RadioFirst Events Calendar