December 20, 2014
5:38 pm
Listener Club

Ernie

Ernie
   "A Play About the Baseball Legend"
-Presented by Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
   and Blue Care Network

(Continued from July...)

Friday - August 1, 2014 at 8pm
Saturday - August 2, 2014 at 3pm AND 8pm
Sunday - August 3, 2014 at 5pm
Thursday - August 7, 2014 at 8pm
Friday - August 8, 2014 at 8pm
Saturday - August 9, 2014 at 3pm AND 8pm
Sunday - August 10, 2014 at 3pm
Thursday - August 14, 2014 at 5:30pm
Friday - August 15, 2014 at 8pm
Saturday - August 16, 2014 at 3pm AND 8pm
Sunday - August 17, 2014 at 5pm

The City Theatre
 
Filed Under :
Topics : Weather
Location : Michigan
Search
Enhanced Now Playing
NOW PLAYING
Last 10
REQUEST 
DEDICATE
TOP ARTIST
TOP SONGS
Hozier - Take Me To Church 05:35pm
PREVIOUSLY PLAYED 3 Doors Down - When I'm Gone 
Event Calendar

RadioFirst Events Calendar