Primary Election Results

Check back frequently for updated information.

August 2, 2022 Primary Election Results for selected local races:

100% of St. Clair County Precincts Reporting as of 5:30 am August 3rd

63rd State House District: (Includes St. Clair and Macomb County)

Jay DeBoyer (R) 7,644

Jacky Eubanks (R) 4,477

Jacob Skarbek (R) 3.280

Jamie Murray (D) 1,659

Kelly Noland (D) 4,335

64th State House District: (Includes St. Clair and Sanilac County)

Andrew Beeler (R)  7,871

Gary Eisen (R)  3,168

John Mahaney (R) 790

1st District County Commission:

Carolyn Richards (R) 1,694

Steven Simasko (R) 2,275

Fred Fuller (D) 766

Tina Ritter (D) 525

4th District County Commission:

Harry Duke Dunn (R) 1,586

Joi Torello (R) 1,610

5th District County Commission: 

Jeff Bohm (R) 2,754

Shawn Treadway (R) 1,780

6th District County Commission:

Bill Gilmer (R) 1,780

David Rushing (R) 2,075

Renewal of the St. Clair County Parks and Recreation Millage:

Yes 28,456

No 10,682

Renewal of St. Clair County Senior Citizens Millage:

Yes 30,703

No 8,442

St. Clair County Library System Millage:

Yes 23,805

No 15,159

St. Clair County Ambulance Services Millage:

Yes  28,752

No  10,191

Renewal of St. Clair County Community College District Millage:

Yes  20,207

No  15,438